User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Kornkreis Büsingen/Schaffhausen...
Im Jahr 2003, also vor elf Jahren, erschien am 23,...
tellerwaescher - 8. Feb, 01:10
Short History of the...
In this paper I want to track back and forth the...
tellerwaescher - 8. Feb, 00:44
Fractal Water * ~ * Workshop...
My interest in the characteristics of fractals as a...
tellerwaescher - 16. Dez, 21:55
Fractal Mind ° * ^ *...
As water has a memory, how could it reflect our consciousness...
tellerwaescher - 16. Dez, 21:55
Wie Algorithmen unsere...
TOTAL (TRILOGIE). Eine Theaterinstallation von Bü lent...
tellerwaescher - 16. Nov, 14:46

Links

fEHLERMELDUNGEN

A+T STILL SHOWING REAL STATUS OF THE HEART. WHAT IS IN A NAME? IF THE RIVER I HAVE TO CRY HAD A NAME, IT WOULD BE ISAR, MAYBE. WHERE THE GLOBAL HEART SHOWS WHAT IS IN THERE. OR SHOULD I SAY REGIONAL? I DON'T KNOW. I KNOW THAT MAGIC IS WHAT I FEEL WHEN I'M BY YOUR SIDE, TOUCH YOU, BE SENSITIVE IN YOUR PRESENCE. i love you. caught in the craddle of friendship. too lyrical my words to describe this easy simple energy, which you evoke, it is natural, mighty and moving. it is making me soft. you make me soft where i am hard with usual think and act. you are a searcher, i feel that. i miss that. i need it. you express what i am in this very moment i'm with you. i'm too pathetic, too tragic. this is no play. this is real. SENSORS CATCHING WIND STRENGTH AND RAIN DENSITY PLAYING WITH GRAPHICAL FIGURES ON THE CHURCH WALL. I SEE A PARASOL IN THE TRASH AT THE MUSEUM, I SEE A BRUSH FOR SHOES ON THE BRIDGE, TAKE IT, RUB THE BORDER. I LEAVE IT. I MADE A VISUAL WITH ERRORS AND PROGRAM SURFACES. IT DIDN'T WORK OUT. I WOULD LIKE TO LAY AT A PROCESSOR'S AND TAKE EFFECT IN THE BINARY LINES WITH MY WHOLE POWER. BECAUSE REALITY FAILS. THERE IS A DISTINCTION BETWEEN. me and you. what is that? when you have fear, i feel that, when you have respect. i feel that when i have a desire. i feel what i feel. is it your empathy that strikes upon the wall of sinken thoughts? i want to be near you. i want to hold your hand. i want to kiss you and put my arms around you. i want to smell your hair and i love your smell because i don't know it. it is fresh. WHEN MUSIC STARTS YOU START TO DANCE. YOU TUNED IN. YOU GOT IT. YOU GOT THE TUNES. THEY ARE WHAT THEY DON'T KNOW. PUBLIC IS DESTROYING MY VEINS. EXPECTATIONAL DIVERSITIES BOXING MY LUNGS. I SMOKE IT, YEAH, I TAKE IT EASY. I'M WITH A WOMAN WITH PASSION BUT NO INSIGHT INTO THAT PASSION. IT HURTS. i want to see you again. my desire got stronger, deaf again and again enlightened. what stupid mood i am in? i'm like in a room with a window and you are the cloud on the sky. too, romantic. only two, not one. One is the only number that you'll ever do. Two can be as bad as one. It's the lonliest number divided by two.

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5234 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Feb, 01:10

Credits


Bewusstsein
Klangdusche
Love
Theater
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren